Corey I. Spound

Founder & Principal, Tamarack RES

CA Broker License # 01142655

(818) 464-3215 direct

(323) 476-1234 fax

Corey@tamarackres.com

 

 

David B. Kaufman

Founder & Principal, Tamarack RES

CA Broker License # 01217537

(818) 464-3212 direct

(323) 476-1234 fax

David@tamarackres.com

 

 

Clyde Isaacson

Executive Vice President Investments

CA License # 01345175

(818) 464-3213 direct

(323) 476-1234 fax

Clyde@tamarackres.com

 

 

Michael Susson

VP Investments

DRE # 01515991

(310) 962-7210 cell

(818) 464-3217 direct

(323) 476-1234 fax

Michael@tamarackres.com

 

 

Mitch Siemons

Vice President, Investments

DRE # 01897329

(818) 464-3216 direct

(323) 476-1234 fax

Mitchell@tamarackres.com

 

 

Danielle Hanna

Operations

DRE # 01910783

(818) 464-3211 direct

(323) 476-1234 fax

Dani@tamarackres.com